Welcome at Mariacher Rechtsanwälte

MARIACHER LAWYERS’ advice to business owners and businesses is comprehensive, personal and practical. As a well-trained team with extensive experience in corporate law we accompany you and your business through the ups and downs on your path to success. MARIACHER LAWYERS have a proven track record, particularly in the area of industrial legislation, corporate, trademark and copyright law as well as capital market law both on a national and international level.

We adopt our client’s goals as our own and aspire to prompt and effective problem-solving.

Furthermore, we offer individual and extensive advice of the highest standard on establishing companies as well as the procurement of capital. As your direct contact, we are always available and at your service for advice in the expansion and divestment areas.

We treat particularly sensitive company transactions, such as the buying and selling of companies or share holds, with the utmost discretion and required sensitivity. This also applies to divestment, whether it be in form of selling, the launch on the stock market or a new family member taking control of a company.

We arrange the coordination of lawyers, tax accountants, auditors, management consultants and marketing agencies to suit the requirements of our clients and happily undertake the bringing together and supervision of a project, so that our clients remain “in control of their own destiny”.

MARIACHER RECHTSANWÄLTE is the Munich member of CONSULEGIS, an international network of independent law firms, in-house lawyers and related professional advisors in more than 45 countries and 150 cities globally. By request, our CONSULEGIS network offers the client the expertise of skilled external advisors in the solving of specific national and international problems.

logo-cosulegis

Mariacher Rechtsanwälte
Brienner Strasse 9 (Amiraplatz)
D - 80333 Munich

Tel. +49 (89) 290 97 - 300
Fax +49 (89) 290 97 - 200
ingo.meyer@mariacher.de

Our office is right on the corner of Amiraplatz and Briennerstrasse, about two minutes walking distance from the next subway station Odeonsplatz (U3, U6, U4, U5).

briennerstr-outside-IMG_1206

Willkommen bei Mariacher Rechtsanwälte

Mariacher Rechtsanwälte berät Unternehmer und Unternehmen umfassend, persönlich und praxisnah.

Als eingespieltes Team mit profunder Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet des Wirtschaftsrechts begleiten wir Sie und Ihr Unternehmen durch alle Höhen und Tiefen auf dem Weg zum Erfolg. Insbesondere in den Bereichen Gesellschaftsrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Marken- und Urheberrecht sowie Kapitalmarktrecht mit nationalem wie internationalem Fokus besitzt Mariacher Rechtsanwälte nachweisbares Spezialwissen.

Die Ziele des Mandanten machen wir uns zu eigen. Zeitnahe und effektive Problemlösungen sind für Mariacher Rechtsanwälte selbstverständlich.

Wir bieten Ihnen darüber hinaus individuelle und intensive Beratung auf höchstem Niveau bei Unternehmensgründung wie bei Kapitalbeschaffung und stehen als ständig verfügbare Ansprechpartner für Expansion und Exit zur Verfügung.

Insbesondere sensible Unternehmenstransaktionen jeder Art, wie etwa Kauf oder Verkauf von Unternehmen oder Beteiligungen, gehen wir mit der gebotenen Diskretion und dem notwendigen Fingerspitzengefühl an. Dies gilt, gleich ob der Exit in Form eines Verkaufs, eines Börsengangs oder im Rahmen der Unternehmensnachfolge innerhalb der Familie stattfindet.

Wir richten die Zusammenarbeit mit Rechtsanwälten, Steuerberatern, Wirtschaftsprüfern, Unternehmensberatungen und Marketingagenturen am Bedarf unserer Mandanten aus und übernehmen gerne Koordination und Steuerung, damit unser Mandant "Herr des Verfahrens" bleibt.

MARIACHER RECHTSANWÄLTE sind Münchner-Standortmitglied der CONSULEGIS EWIV / EEIG, eines Zusammenschlusses selbständiger Sozietäten mit weiteren deutschen Kanzleien in Berlin Bonn Dresden Düsseldorf Frankfurt am Main Freiburg Hamburg Kiel Köln Mannheim Münster Nürnberg Stuttgart und an vielen anderen deutschen Standorten sowie an den internationalen Standorten in Argentinien Belgien Brasilien Bulgarien British Virgin Islands China Costa Rica Dänemark.

logo-cosulegis

Mariacher Rechtsanwälte
Brienner Strasse 9 (Amiraplatz)
80333 München

Tel. (089) 290 97 - 300
Fax (089) 290 97 - 200
ingo.meyer@mariacher.de

Unsere Kanzlei befindet sich an der Ecke Amiraplatz und Briennerstr. Die nächste U-Bahnhaltestelle ist Odeonsplatz (U3, U6, U4, U5), ca. 2 Gehminuten entfernt.

briennerstr-outside-IMG_1206